Interview At Foliopx

Hello All,

Grateful for the Years

Grateful for the Years

I have posted on my twitter handle @EDWSPhotography just in case some may not know I have done an interview about my photography and comics over at Foliopx. They were kind enough to spotlight my work and interview me. So I can’t thank Matthew Clemente and Foliopx enough for spotlighting my work in art. I love speaking through art. So go check out the interview @ http://foliopx.com/blog/an-interview-with-ed-watkins You can also check out my Portfolio over at Foliopx called, “The Flowers @ http://edwatkins.foliopx.com/

E.D. Watkins

Leave a Reply

